New cuff bracelets

I truly believe that to have long-term success selling jewelry, my jewelry and skills must constantly evolve. With the busy holiday season and working on a new website, there was little time for new products or learning new skills. Recently, one of my suppliers released a new tool and training video and I was inspired! I hope you’ll like my new products as much as I do!

So far, only the copper “inspire” bracelet is available for sale. Several new tools and cuff blanks are arriving tomorrow and I’m excited to make new samples! Be sure you are following me on FACEBOOK to preview new items.

Copper "inspire" cuff bracelet

Copper and sterling HOPE cuff bracelet

Sterling silver BELIEVE cuff bracelet

Leave a Reply

