So Pinteresting

Do you Pinterest? I do. It can be addicting and a complete time-suck. But if you’re looking for a craft project, a recipe, or a decorating idea, Pinterest is the place to find it! My favorite board is “Dreamy and McDreamy

Pinterest is also great if you’re planning a wedding. You can create separate boards for dresses, hairdos, decorations, food… everything you need to plan a wedding!

So follow me and get Pinteresting!

Meet the Crew

These are the 4-legged creatures that roam my house! CC the cat who loves to cuddle on my lap or take over my warm spot when I leave the couch. Chuck is our stubborn old dog who won’t let us cut his toenails. These photos were edited in Instagram. You can follow me if you have an iPhone, search for me as JustJaynes.

Growing out my hair

I’ve been growing out my hair for a while now. Not sure when exactly I decided to let it grow, maybe a year. Here are two pics showing the length when it was short to today. It’s coming along! I think I’m past the in-between stage and now it can just grow……

Do you have any hair tips to share?